2024 TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION


2024 TEAM CONTACTS

UNDER 22 - U22

AA ELITE | Dan Del Monte : u22aa@northyorkstorm.com : 905.782.0205 : RECRUITS ENCOURAGED TO CONTACT COACH

A | *Fulvio Noce : noce@rogers.com and Manager Angelo Inglese : Angelo.o.i@rogers.com 

UNDER 18 - U18

AA | George Trifon with George Lazarou : 18aahp@northyorkstorm.com : 416.988.6264

A | **Kevin Gibson : coachgibby22@gmail.com : 416.407.5747

A | Maurice Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

A | Maggie Licata : 416.993.1169 and Danny Menezes: 416.819.7230 : maggie.dannyNYSU18A@gmail.com

| Jared Brown with **Bronwyn Brennan JBrown@brownlaw.ca : 416-302-2963

BB | **Coach Leo James with Manager Georgina Bogias : Georginabogias@gmail.com : 416.317.7644

BB | David Lee : lee@smcsmail.com : 416.529.9055

B | Charles Sinclair : csinclair@goldblattpartners.com : 416.278.1168

B | Luca Mirani : u18b@northyorkstorm.com

UNDER 15 (U15) - 2010 and 2011

AA | Daryl Gloyns : u15aa@northyorkstorm.com : 416.704.3594

A | **Maurice Levesque : mlhockeytraining@gmail.com : 647.294.8187

A | Leo James : u15bb23@gmail.com

BB | Coach Jared Brown with Manager: Deborah Potts : DeborahP@procom.ca : 416.938.0060

B | Mike Leib : mikeleib@yahoo.com : 647.261.2441

B | DDavid Andrews : andrews.d.e@gmail.com : 416.998.1234

UNDER 13 (U13) - 2012 and 20113

AA | **Matt Beech : u13aa@northyorkstorm.com : 905.244.2621

A | Pearse Mcdonnell with Manager Jessica : 647.970.5772 : jessica@northyorkstorm.com

BB | **Claudia Coluccio : Eli Zamir Manager : eliyahu.zamir@gmail.com

B | Michael Darragh : mikedarragh1@yahoo.com : 416.729.9692 with Manager Jennifer Donatelli : jenniferldonatelli@gmail.com: 647.824.3644

UNDER 11 (U11) - 2014 and 2015

AA | **Brittany Howard with Paolo Santarsia : u11@northyorkstorm.com : 416.839.9240

BB | **AJ Jamal : u11@northyorkstorm.com : **Manager: Rozina 416.930.6830

B | TBD

UNDER 9 (U9) - 2016 and 2017

A | **Claudia Coluccio : u9@northyorkstorm.com

B | TBD

 

SENIOR

SENIOR B 

Gus Hipditch phipditch@icloud.com or Laura Hook l.hook@sympatico.ca

SUPPORT LOCAL

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information